FEDERATION OF ABBEY SCHOOLS - JUNIORS STAFF LIST 2023/2024

Head Teacher:

Mr Jonathan Briggs		
Mas Vielas Fellos (DU)	Senior Leadership Team	NAVA Nicola Combout (CENICO)
Mrs Vicky Folkes (DH)	Mrs Joanne Neasham (DH)	Mrs Nicola Carbert (SENCO)
Teaching Staff	Business Team	Supervisory Assistants
Year 3	Mrs C Rochester*	Mrs J Claxton
Mrs L Johnson	Mrs J Scott*	Mrs H Gardiner-Reeves
Miss E Mann		Mrs I McBride
Mrs E Wetton		Ms J Page
		Mrs N Palmer
Year 4	Admin Team	Mrs S Paver
Mr A Brydon	Mrs H Dutton	Mrs D Sarka
Mrs L Davies-Peck	Mrs M Gibbs	Mrs M Swindon
Miss E Kelly	Mrs H Parkinson	Miss N Tighe
	Mrs C Willson	Mrs K Wagstaff
		Mrs A Ward
Year 5	Breakfast Club	Cleaning
Mrs V Bastow	Mrs J Claxton	Mrs C Brown
Mrs D Charlton	Mrs M Humble	Mrs K Diamond
Miss D Cheesbrough	Mrs J Hurge-Mogg	Ms P Manning
Miss K Webster	Ms S Nicoll	Ms J Page
	Mrs K Tock	Mrs S Kirby
	Mrs K Wagstaff	
Year 6	Afterschool Club	Caretaker
Mrs G Patterson	Miss E Kinnie	Mr P Wray
Mrs F Kennett	Mrs I McBride	
Mrs K Monck	Mrs D Moore	Catering
	Mrs S Mulroy	Mrs A Cleghorn (Manager)*
Teaching Assistants	Mrs A Pattinson	Mrs A Dillon*
Miss C Durham	Mrs B Porter-Smith	Miss E Davies*
Miss K Gray		Mrs S Miah*
Mrs K Halliday	Classroom Assistants	Mrs K Morrison*
Mrs R Harding	Mrs J Claxton	Miss K Morrison*
Mrs M Humble		Ms S Munday*
Ms S Lakey	Sports Coach	Mrs C Ridley*
Miss T Lewis	Mr G Robertson	·
Miss N Lowes		
Mrs R Marksby	Supply Teachers	
Mrs G McKittrick	Mrs L Mercy	
Mrs S Patterson		
Mrs A Raine-Auty		
Mrs C Stow- Smith		
Mrs K Tock		
Mrs D Weston		
	*Based in the Infant Building	