## FEDERATION OF ABBEY SCHOOLS - INFANTS STAFF LIST 2023/2024

## Head Teacher:

Mr Jonathan Briggs		
Senior Leadership Team		
Mrs Vicky Folkes (DH)	Mrs Joanne Neasham (DH)	Mrs Nicola Carbert (SENCO)
Teaching Staff	Business Team	Supervisory Assistants
Reception	Mrs C Rochester	Mrs J Blake
Miss C Hay	Mrs J Scott	Mrs M Fanner
Mrs J Keeble		Mrs P Freeman
Mrs E Robson	Admin	Mrs S Griffiths
	Mrs M Gibbs	Miss E Kinnie
Year 1	Mrs H Parkinson	Mrs S Mulroy
Miss B Dean	Mrs C Willson	Mrs A Pattinson
Mrs J Finn	Breakfast Club	Miss A Priestman
Mr L Wass	Miss E Davies	Mrs N Sanders
	Mrs S Griffiths	
Year 2	Miss E Kinnie	Catering
Mr C Ladbury	Miss K Morrison	Mrs A Cleghorn (Manager)
Mrs F Lambert	Mrs N Sanders	Mrs A Dillon
Mrs K Corner (Maternity cover)	Miss K Tock	Miss E Davies
Mrs D Rudd		Mrs S Miah
		Miss K Morrison
Supply Teachers	Afterschool Club	Mrs K Morrison
Mrs L Mercy	Mr R Fotoohi	Ms S Munday
	Miss E Kinnie	Mrs C Ridley
Teaching Assistants	Mrs I McBride	
Miss S Coates	Mrs S Mulroy	
Miss M Cox	Mrs D Moore	Caretaker
Mrs D Groves	Mrs A Pattinson	Mr P Wray
Mrs C Hacker	Mrs B Porter-Smith	
Mrs C Harrison	<b>Classroom Assistants</b>	Cleaners
Mrs J Hurge-Mogg	Mrs M Fanner	Mr S King
Mrs H Kirkman	Mrs S Griffiths	Ms S Munday
Ms S Lakey		
Mrs L Macdougall	Sports Coach	
Mrs R Marksby	Mr G Robertson	
Mrs C McGee		
Mrs C Metcalfe-Burgess	<b>Apprentice Teaching Assistant</b>	
Miss E Metcalfe	Mr R Fotoohi	
	T .	

Miss S Nicoll